Hobby Vantana 60FT campervan review

0 Views · Published on Tue, 10 September 2019 · Camper & Caravan Reviews

This campervan from Hobby has a rear bed and costs from EUR42k. It is six metres long.\n\nSee more in the video!

Related Videos

Orange Camp campervan tour

Orange Camp campervan tour

5 days ago
1,297
37

Andreas from Orange Camp gives us a tour of their Fiat Ducato based campervan. It is 640cm long and has lengthwise beds.

Unusual layout in an RV : Buerstner TL680G review

Unusual layout in an RV : Buerstner TL680G review

5 days ago
4,710
120

Filmed at Messe Essen, the Buerstner TL680G starts at around EUR62k and offers an unusual layout including a very well hidden ceiling bed over the lounge.\n\nSee more in the video!

Airborne Beer helping Arnhem veterans

Airborne Beer helping Arnhem veterans

5 days ago
303
17

Airborne Beer is an initiative born in Arnhem which was originally started in 1999 and is designed to finance the return to the city of veterans of the 1944 battle. Here we get an explanation of the project and see it being sold at the location of one of the landing grounds to the west of the city.

Vanlife : from winter to summer settings

Vanlife : from winter to summer settings

5 days ago
1,129
55

It is as though there are only two seasons - summer and winter - maybe there is something in this climate change thing!! I am now in the process of taking all my winter clothes out of the van and putting my summer stuff in. So today I am wearing short trousers for the first time this year.

German RV review : LMC Breezer Passion V643G

German RV review : LMC Breezer Passion V643G

5 days ago
3,134
79

This semi integrated van will cost from around EUR58k and has two single joinable beds at the back.\n\nSee more in the film!

An AL-KO chassis in an RV part two of three

An AL-KO chassis in an RV part two of three

5 days ago
930
29

Visiting the AL-KO Customer Centre in KleinKoetz near Gunzburg, Hans Postumus who is head of marketing at AL-KO shows me the chassis that this company manufactures and talks of the advantages of lightweighting and low centre of gravity which in turn leads to greater payload and better fuel economy. In this film, we...

Eura Mobil P695EB motorhome review

Eura Mobil P695EB motorhome review

5 days ago
1,613
67

I filmed this after being invited to a party and I had a couple of glasses of wine after not having eaten all day with the corresponding result. My hands are also not clean after messing around with an engine. Anyway, apart from that, here is the motorhome!

Roller Team Kronos 285TL motorhome review

Roller Team Kronos 285TL motorhome review

5 days ago
2,246
49

Based on the Ford Tranist, the Roller Team Kronos 285TL costs just over EUR50k. Filmed at the CMT trade fair in January 2019.

An RV from Germany : LMC Cruiser Comfort T732

An RV from Germany : LMC Cruiser Comfort T732

5 days ago
2,857
76

This RV will cost from around EUR64k and is 737cn long. It has two joinable singe beds at the back and the option of a bed over the lounge. See more in the video!

Comments
 

You have
500
characters left.
  •  
  •