LMC Explorer Comfort 735G motorhome review

0 Views · Published on Tue, 10 September 2019 · Camper & Caravan Reviews

Filmed at the CMT trade fair in Stuttgart, this is the LMC Explorer motorhome which has a starting price of around EUR76k.\n\nSee more in the video!

Related Videos

Emission free RVs - is it possible?

Emission free RVs - is it possible?

1 week ago
396
16

Almost all RVs are powered by diesel in Europe - however new technologies are being proposed - although we may have to wait a long time for them to come on line!

Knaus BoxStar Lifetime campervan review

Knaus BoxStar Lifetime campervan review

1 week ago
6,019
102

More info : http://www.motorhomefulltime.com/vehicle/knaus-box-star-lifetime-600\n\nThe Knaus Boxstar Lifetime is 599cm long and 205cm wide and comes with various bed options with four belted seats.

Hobby Siesta A65GM RV review

Hobby Siesta A65GM RV review

6 days ago
1,285
34

The Hobby Siesta A65GM motorhome is an overcab motorhome with two bunks in the back which are height adjustable.\n\nSee more in the video!

Luxury German RV review : the Morelo Palace

Luxury German RV review : the Morelo Palace

7 days ago
5,411
57

Here we take a look at the Morelo Palace in two guises, a very luxurious RV costing from around EUR200k.\n\nMy YouTube site covers a wide range of my interests. The main thing you will find here are reviews of recreational vehicles including playlists on motorhomes and camper vans. However a site on RVs also needs...

Frankia i890 German luxury RV review

Frankia i890 German luxury RV review

1 week ago
2,048
43

The Frankia I890 has been introduced for the 2019 season and the staff at the company seem to be quite excited about it. It has a bar layout and many modern features. At the time of my visit, I was fortunate enough to see inside fellow YouTubers Jens and Manu were there so I get their opinions of this...

Mercedes Jeep camping vehicle tour

Mercedes Jeep camping vehicle tour

7 days ago
7,614
119

This is a Mercedes Jeep converted by Off Road Centre from near Stuttgart, Germany and filmed at Abenteuer & Allrad 4x4 trade fair in Bad Kissingen.

Orange Camp T690QB motorhome tour

Orange Camp T690QB motorhome tour

1 week ago
2,623
64

Starting at around EUR55k, this semi integrated van is presented to us by Andreas of Orange Camp.

Very luxurious Mercedes Sprinter campervan conversion : Balcamp SP730

Very luxurious Mercedes Sprinter campervan conversion : Balcamp SP730

7 days ago
30,646
269

This campervan was made to special order by a client of Balcamp who manufacture to suit individual requirements. It has an enormous rear lounge with electric drop down bed. \n\nSee more in the video!

An RV which is a cabriolet : the Skydancer

An RV which is a cabriolet : the Skydancer

1 week ago
3,961
67

The Skydancer is a prototype it is not yet in production. In this video I explain some of the benefits as well as how it might become available to the market.

Comments
 

You have
500
characters left.
  •  
  •