Eura Mobil Profila RS695EB RV review

0 Views · Published on Tue, 10 September 2019 · Camper & Caravan Reviews

Eura Mobil updated its Profila range for 2019 and here we can see the results. In this seven metre long version, there are single beds at the rear and the price starts from EUR61k.

Related Videos

Luxury vans at Caravan Salon

Luxury vans at Caravan Salon

5 days ago
1,278
22

They cost a lot but offer a great deal of luxury! What do you think of these vans?

Hobby Optima Premium T65FL

Hobby Optima Premium T65FL

5 days ago
4,284
90

The Hobby Optima Premium T65FL in its 2019 guise will take a payload of over 580kg although has it has a side bed you will not be getting much of this in the garage!\n\nSee more in the video!

Carrying a motorbike in a camper van

Carrying a motorbike in a camper van

5 days ago
4,019
83

This is the Koehler Sun Van and it has been designed around carrying a motorbike in a campervan. The furniture has been built around the bike which is stored under the bed which goes lengthwise thus acheiving room for taller people.

Dreamer Fun D68 camper van review

Dreamer Fun D68 camper van review

5 days ago
3,739
60

Dreamer is the camper van arm of French manufacturer Rapido and they have produced a number of vans some of which I think are very good and others which I think are a complete misunderstanding. The van shown here costs from EUR45k.\n\nSo what will I think of this van? Find out in the video!

Morelo Home luxury motorhome tour

Morelo Home luxury motorhome tour

5 days ago
3,680
103

This is the Morelo Home filmed at the company\'s showroom at Schlusselfeld, Bavaria, Germany.

Karmann Mobil Dexter 600 campervan tour

Karmann Mobil Dexter 600 campervan tour

5 days ago
2,063
39

The Karmann Mobil Dexter 600 campervan is for two people - by getting rid of the rear seats there is more room to live in and at under six metres it is easier to park!\n\nSee more in the video!

Coupé Campervan : Malibu Charming - introduced for 2020!

Coupé Campervan : Malibu Charming - introduced for 2020!

5 days ago
7,690
131

Malibu is expanding its range of vans with the new Malibu Van Charming Coupé which will be introduced as from 2020. \n\nThe Malibu Van Charming Coupé: lots of space and freedom of movement in the living area which includes ample standing height thanks to removal of the overhead storage cabinet. It also has the...

Chausson 6037 GA motorhome tour

Chausson 6037 GA motorhome tour

5 days ago
4,164
102

Filmed at the CMT2019 at Stuttgart, this is the Chausson 6037GA motorhome. One of the ironies of this video was that after I finished filming it, one of the salespeople tried to sell it to me and I started pulling his arguments apart - he gave up and suggested I speak to whoever was in charge!\n\nSee more in the...

Tour of the world's first cabriolet motorhome : Skydancer

Tour of the world's first cabriolet motorhome : Skydancer

5 days ago
2,856
48

This is the Skydance cabriolet motorhome, built in a Mercedes Atego and shown at the Camper Caravan Show in Nadarzyn near Warsaw in October 2018.

Comments
 

You have
500
characters left.
  •  
  •