French camper van review : Dreamer D42 Fun

1 Views · Published on Tue, 10 September 2019 · Camper & Caravan Reviews

Dreamer is the camper van arm of French manufacturer Rapido and they have produced a number of vans some of which I think are very good and others which I think are a complete misunderstanding. The van shown here costs from EUR42k.\n\nSo what will I think of this van? Find out in the video!

Related Videos

Hobby Vantana 60FT campervan review

Hobby Vantana 60FT campervan review

5 days ago
2,574
51

This campervan from Hobby has a rear bed and costs from EUR42k. It is six metres long.\n\nSee more in the video!

RV review : LMC Cruiser Passion 683

RV review : LMC Cruiser Passion 683

5 days ago
3,139
72

The LMC Cruiser Passion is a two person van with two single joinabe beds. This was filmed at the Camping show in Essen, Germany in February 2019.\nFor the first time ever, I use this video to explain how you can buy a van like this - monthly payments of EUR330 for the next 12.5 years!

Königstein : one of the most powerful fortresses in Europe

Königstein : one of the most powerful fortresses in Europe

5 days ago
1,125
41

This is Königstein Fortress, one of the largest hilltop fortifications in Europe and probably one of the most formidable castles in Europe. The castle is on a 9.5 metre plateau, some 240 metres above the Elbe. The outer wall is 1,800 metres long with walls up to 42 metres high with high sandstone cliffs. Located...

Dethleffs range of motorhomes

Dethleffs range of motorhomes

5 days ago
1,997
42

This film takes you on a quick look around the Dethleffs range of motorhomes. If you see anything you like then get a request in for a more detailled film!\n\nThis video was filmed at the CMT trade fair in Stuttgart in January 2019.

Poland by motorhome

Poland by motorhome

5 days ago
548
29

Please consider supporting me on Patreon : https://www.patreon.com/alanheath\n\nA quick discussion of travelling through Poland by motorhome!

Morelo luxury RV : the one I would choose

Morelo luxury RV : the one I would choose

5 days ago
11,044
106

A few days ago I asked which Morelo luxury motorhome model you thought I would choose if I could have any one I wanted provided that I lived in it and did not sell it. Here I reveal the answer!

Van Tourer camping van and gas cooking

Van Tourer camping van and gas cooking

5 days ago
341
10

As Van Tourer camper vans only use gas for cooking and not heating, campers can buy smaller and thus more easily portable canisters. This film makes the point that I keep repeating about how difficult it is to carry heavy canisters!

Coupé Campervan : Malibu Charming - introduced for 2020!

Coupé Campervan : Malibu Charming - introduced for 2020!

5 days ago
7,690
131

Malibu is expanding its range of vans with the new Malibu Van Charming Coupé which will be introduced as from 2020. \n\nThe Malibu Van Charming Coupé: lots of space and freedom of movement in the living area which includes ample standing height thanks to removal of the overhead storage cabinet. It also has the...

Luxury RV for couples : Carthago Liner for Two 2020 version

Luxury RV for couples : Carthago Liner for Two 2020 version

5 days ago
18,747
205

This is Carthago\'s Liner for Two in its 2020 version. Here I look at the motorhome which is on an Iveco basis.\n\nMore information can be found here : \nhttp://www.motorhomefulltime.com/vehicle/carthago-liner-two\nhttp://www.motorhomefulltime.com/vehicle/carthago-liner-two-2019

Comments
 

You have
500
characters left.
  •  
  •