Classic modern camper for 2020 : Malibu Van 640LE review

0 Views · Published on Tue, 10 September 2019 · Camper & Caravan Reviews

This is the 2020 version of the Malibu Van 640LE - 640 cms long, extra length for length wise beds for those that are tall or who don\'t want to sleep in the same bed as the person they are travelling with! See more in the video!

Related Videos

Luxury French RV review : Notin Calvia CF

Luxury French RV review : Notin Calvia CF

7 days ago
3,539
64

Notin is a French manufacturer of upmarket motorhomes and has a price to match! This video was made at Caravan Salon 2018.

Trigano RVs in 2019 (interview with MD for Germany)

Trigano RVs in 2019 (interview with MD for Germany)

7 days ago
637
22

This is an interview with Dr Holger Siebert who is the MD for Germany for the Trigano Group which covers varies brands such as EuraMobil, Mobilvetta Design, Karmann Mobil, Forster, Challenger and Roller Team. Shot at Caravan Salon, we walk around the stand and discuss what the company has to offer for those looking...

Benimar Mileo 424 motorhome tour

Benimar Mileo 424 motorhome tour

1 week ago
2,070
59

This is a tour of this Benimar Mileo model, filmed during the Caravaning Summer Show at Hel, Poland in July 2019.

VW campervan conversion : Eba Camp Dream and Passion

VW campervan conversion : Eba Camp Dream and Passion

7 days ago
3,369
67

Eba Camp from Bydgoszcz, Poland does tailor made van conversions. Here we can see their Dream and Passion on the basis of a VW Crafter.

Ahorn Canada TE Plus RV review

Ahorn Canada TE Plus RV review

1 week ago
2,023
55

Please consider supporting me on Patreon : https://www.patreon.com/alanheath\n\nAhorn is a German manufacturer of comparitively cheaper motorhomes, in this case EUR42k and based on the Renault Master. The model shown here has another EUR10k of options inside. This van has single beds. See more in the video!

Chausson Titanium 640 motorhome review

Chausson Titanium 640 motorhome review

7 days ago
8,648
129

Chausson is using the Ford base for a number of its vehicles which does give them a rather distinctive look. This is their Titanium 640 vehicle which has a big lounge with an overhead bed and an enormous rear kitchen.\n\nSee more in the video!

Relatively cheap RV review : Weinsberg CaraHome 700

Relatively cheap RV review : Weinsberg CaraHome 700

1 week ago
3,245
72

This seven metre long, overcab motorhome is based on a Peugeot and costs from around EUR51k. Find out more about it in this video!

Malibu RVs in Stuttgart - commentary around the stand

Malibu RVs in Stuttgart - commentary around the stand

1 week ago
2,855
60

Malibu is designed to be the cheaper brand of Carthago. As long as it stuck to campervans, the brand identity was clear but since it went into motorhomes too, in my opinion the differentiation has become blurred. In this video I have a walk around their stand at CMT Stuttgart and comment on what I see there!

Mercedes RVs at CMT2019 in Stuttgart

Mercedes RVs at CMT2019 in Stuttgart

7 days ago
3,902
48

This shows the line up of Mercedes RVs at the CMT trade fair held in Stuttgart in January 2019. Some vehicles have been covered in more depth elsewhere on my channel - please use the search engine to find them!

Comments
 

You have
500
characters left.
  •  
  •