Hobby Siesta A70GM RV review

0 Views · Published on Tue, 10 September 2019 · Camper & Caravan Reviews

The Hobby Siesta A70GM costs from around EUR65k and has a double bed in the back and a lowerable bed over the lounge. It has a payload of over 600kg, some of which can go in the enormous rear garage.\n\nSee more in the video!

Related Videos

Westfalia camper van commentary at Stuttgart

Westfalia camper van commentary at Stuttgart

5 days ago
5,312
89

Westfalia is a classic camper producer with a hard core following. In the fifty plus years it has been in business, it has had the VW at its core - although of course today we can also see it on a Fiat Ducato, Mercedes or Nissan base. Its logo is one that represents the freedom of the road. In this film, I visit...

A day in the life of an RVer on the Polish coast in summer

A day in the life of an RVer on the Polish coast in summer

5 days ago
460
37

Please consider supporting me on Patreon : https://www.patreon.com/alanheath\n\nOne day in my life whilst parked at Gdańsk Jelitkowo in August. This was not typical as I was knocked over by a car whilst out cycling - not something that happens every day!

Luxury German RV review : Concorde 890L

Luxury German RV review : Concorde 890L

5 days ago
5,599
94

Filmed at the Concorde plant in Aschbach, Bavaria, this is the Concorde 890L, a cabover model with a rear lounge and which won\'t give much change from EUR300k.

Tour of the world's first cabriolet motorhome : Skydancer

Tour of the world's first cabriolet motorhome : Skydancer

5 days ago
2,856
48

This is the Skydance cabriolet motorhome, built in a Mercedes Atego and shown at the Camper Caravan Show in Nadarzyn near Warsaw in October 2018.

Eura Mobil RS695HB RV review

Eura Mobil RS695HB RV review

5 days ago
2,807
84

Eura Mobil updated its Profila range for 2019. In this video we can see their RS695HB model which is in the seven metre class and costs from around EUR61k. It has a raised roof at the front indicating that it has a drop down bed over the lounge\n\nSee more in the video!

Weinsberg Carasuite 650MF motorhome review C1754

Weinsberg Carasuite 650MF motorhome review C1754

5 days ago
1,882
60

This van comes with a price tag from around EUR43k It is seven metres long and 294cm high but in my opinion it is not high enough. Why? Find out in the video!

Tour of a Toyota Land Cruiser camper

Tour of a Toyota Land Cruiser camper

5 days ago
4,616
79

Tom\'s Fahrzeugtechnik uses Toyota Land Cruisers as a base for a camper. Here my friend John shows us his World Cruiser based on the 78 series Toyota Land Cruiser.

Roller Team Livingstone Linea Bianco campervan review

Roller Team Livingstone Linea Bianco campervan review

5 days ago
2,919
80

This van costs around EUR44k and has a double bed at the back. This van was filmed at the CMT Stuttgart at the stand of distributors Gulde from Konstanz.

VW T6 camper van conversion from Koehler Sun Van

VW T6 camper van conversion from Koehler Sun Van

5 days ago
1,575
50

This camper conversion has a bed solution which involves pulling slats out over the chairs which are folded down. It also has a toilet, small fridge and a little kitchen.

Comments
 

You have
500
characters left.
  •  
  •