Hobby Optima de luxe T75HF RV review

0 Views · Published on Tue, 10 September 2019 · Camper & Caravan Reviews

Filmed at Caravan Salon 2018, the Hobby Optima de Luxe T75HF costs from around EUR76k. It has a side bed and very interesting and original back bathroom.\n\nSee more in the video!

Related Videos

Knaus Live Wave 650MF motorhome review

Knaus Live Wave 650MF motorhome review

5 days ago
1,469
51

Filmed at the Hotel Maximilian at Bad Griesbach in Bavaria, this is the Knaus L!ve Wave 650MF motorhome.\n\nPlease note that publication of this review does not indicate that I endorse either this van or the company which manufactured it.

LMC T661G Cruiser RV tour

LMC T661G Cruiser RV tour

5 days ago
2,632
41

Filmed at CMT 2019 in Stuttgart, this is the LMC T661G Cruiser motorhome.

Night in my RV at Duszniki Zdroj, Poland

Night in my RV at Duszniki Zdroj, Poland

5 days ago
1,194
51

Driving through Lower Silesia, Poland, I find a nice spot to stop for the night. However before turning in for the night, I go out for a walk around Duszniki Zdrój taking in a seventeenth century paper mill and the main square of the town.

Vanlife : from winter to summer settings

Vanlife : from winter to summer settings

5 days ago
1,129
55

It is as though there are only two seasons - summer and winter - maybe there is something in this climate change thing!! I am now in the process of taking all my winter clothes out of the van and putting my summer stuff in. So today I am wearing short trousers for the first time this year.

Going to Caravan Salon : 35km to Dusseldorf

Going to Caravan Salon : 35km to Dusseldorf

5 days ago
597
26

On my way to Caravan Salon in Dusseldorf and there are only another 35km to go! Here is a look at the German autobahn and as you can see, this is not a place you would want to choose for a sleep!

Van Tourer camper van - storage for sports equipment

Van Tourer camper van - storage for sports equipment

5 days ago
896
28

In this film produced by Van Tourer, the Dutch company claims that its van can store everything inside thanks to its construction. What do you think?

Weinsberg CaraLoft 650MEG RV review

Weinsberg CaraLoft 650MEG RV review

5 days ago
2,740
62

The Weinsberg CaraLoft 650MEG costs from about EUR47k and has an internal height of two metres and has over 900kg of payload.\n\nSee more in the video!

Carthago c compactline i141LE super lightweight motorhome review

Carthago c compactline i141LE super lightweight motorhome review

5 days ago
7,260
109

A quick look around the Carthago stand at the CMT trade fair in Stuttgart in January 2019 and in particular of their super lightweight c-compactline model.

Knaus Sky i 700 LEG luxury motorhome review

Knaus Sky i 700 LEG luxury motorhome review

5 days ago
4,501
85

For 2019, the SKY I contains an evolutionary redesign of the front through a redesign of the radiator grille and bonnet. In addition, the radiator grill is optionally adorned with chrome trim. The side window panel in special design as with the SUN I can be ordered separately upon request. Through the new wide PREMIUM...

Comments
 

You have
500
characters left.
  •  
  •