Camper & Caravan Reviews

Karmann Mobil Dexter 600 campervan tour

Karmann Mobil Dexter 600 campervan tour

11 months ago
2,063
39

The Karmann Mobil Dexter 600 campervan is for two people - by getting rid of the rear seats there is more room to live in and at under six metres it is easier to park!\n\nSee more in the video!

Karmann Mobil Dexter 625 campervan tour

Karmann Mobil Dexter 625 campervan tour

11 months ago
5,841
65

The Karmann Mobil Dexter 625 is 636cm long and costs around EUR65k. It boasts length wise beds at the back - handy for tall people! This was filmed at Caravan Salon 2018.

Knaus Sky i700LEG motorhome review

Knaus Sky i700LEG motorhome review

11 months ago
3,020
58

The Knaus Sky i700LEG is a seven metre long integrated van which costs in this condition EUR94k. It is based on the Fiat 2.3 litre chassis and offers over 500 kilos payload.\nUnfortunately this was filmed at the end of the day at the show so the film is somewhat dark from half way on.\nSee more in the video!

Mercedes Marco Polo camper vans in Dusseldorf

Mercedes Marco Polo camper vans in Dusseldorf

11 months ago
3,097
38

This is the Mercedes Marco Polo with a Westfalia conversion. If you are looking for a car which you can sleep in then this might do but if you want a camper then I think one can find something a bit more practical!

Luxury French RV review : Notin Calvia CF

Luxury French RV review : Notin Calvia CF

11 months ago
3,539
64

Notin is a French manufacturer of upmarket motorhomes and has a price to match! This video was made at Caravan Salon 2018.

Notin Sydney JL French RV review

Notin Sydney JL French RV review

11 months ago
3,091
63

Notin has been in business for more than ninety years and produces upmarket motorhomes in France. Here we can see their Sydnay JL van which has a price of EUR179,300!

Eura Mobil Profila RS695EB RV review

Eura Mobil Profila RS695EB RV review

11 months ago
1,681
55

Eura Mobil updated its Profila range for 2019 and here we can see the results. In this seven metre long version, there are single beds at the rear and the price starts from EUR61k.

VW campervan conversion from Reisemobil Manufaktur

VW campervan conversion from Reisemobil Manufaktur

11 months ago
4,150
50

Reisemobil Manufaktur from near Dresden presented this VW conversion at Caravan Salon 2018 in Dusseldorf. Unusual for a German converter is that it has a rear lounge!

RV parade : attempt to beat the world record!

RV parade : attempt to beat the world record!

11 months ago
1,326
28

On 15 September 2018, an attempt was made to beat the world record for the most amount of RVs in a parade. This attempt was made around the German town of Hardheim in Baden Wurtemburg. Without a doubt it was the largest ever meeting of RVs in one place, but will it beat the world record for the parade. This film is...

Rimor Europeo 95 plus

Rimor Europeo 95 plus

11 months ago
3,686
53

Rimor is an Italian manufacturer of comparitively economic RVs. The Europeo 95 plus is towards the top of their range and starts from around EUR48k. It offers a large garage.\n\nSee more in the video!

Rimor Horus 38 campervan review

Rimor Horus 38 campervan review

11 months ago
4,884
55

The Rimor Horus 38 Fiat Ducato based campervan costs from around EUR32k which is relatively economic for an RV of this class.\n\nSee more in the video.

Rimor Seal 8 RV review

Rimor Seal 8 RV review

11 months ago
2,997
54

The Rimor Seal 8 motorhome costs from EUR36k and is an overcab version on a Fiat Ducato basis. It has an enormous garage considering the size of the vehicle.

Robel K630HLB 4x4 RV review

Robel K630HLB 4x4 RV review

11 months ago
1,836
64

Based on the Mercedes Sprinter, this vehicle is 345 cm high and just under seven metres in length. Designed for heavy duty use, it was filmed at the Abenteuer & Allrad trade fair in Bad Kissingen in 2018.

4x4 Mercedes RV conversion by Bocklet

4x4 Mercedes RV conversion by Bocklet

11 months ago
42,715
436

Bocklett is a family owned company which since 1985 has produced off road camping vehicles to order. Here we can see a Mercedes Sprinter. This was filmed at the 4x4 trade fair Abenteuer & Allrad in June 2018.

Roller Team Chronos 294TL RV review

Roller Team Chronos 294TL RV review

11 months ago
3,860
55

The Roller Team Chronos 294TL was introduced for the 2019 season and costs from EUR51k. It is 641cm long and 235cm wide. It is on a Ford basis.\n\nSee more in the video!

RV with unusual layout : Roller Team Triaca 232TL

RV with unusual layout : Roller Team Triaca 232TL

11 months ago
16,975
204

The Roller Team Triaca 232 TL has a double floor with storage, lots of internal space, an unusual internal layout which you can see in the film!

Mercedes Sprinter 6x6 awaiting motorhome...

Mercedes Sprinter 6x6 awaiting motorhome...

11 months ago
1,913
47

This is a 6x6 van awaiting conversion to a motorhome and inside one can plan the layout to suit requirements. This vehicle from Nomad Campers from Germany was filmed at Abenteuer & Allrad off road show at Bad Kissingen.

Andy and Alan look at RV equipment in Dusseldorf...

Andy and Alan look at RV equipment in Dusseldorf...

11 months ago
1,120
34

Whilst at Caravan Salon 2018 I met my friend Andy Harris of Road Pro and we had a look together at a few vans and some RV equipment. Here we peruse the equipment hall and I show him around some of my highlights. \n\nPart one of three!

Andy and Alan look at RV equipment in Dusseldorf...

Andy and Alan look at RV equipment in Dusseldorf...

11 months ago
1,075
28

Whilst at Caravan Salon 2018 I met my friend Andy Harris of Road Pro and we had a look together at a few vans and some RV equipment. Here we peruse the equipment hall and I show him around some of my highlights. \n\nPart two of three!

Andy and Alan look at RV equipment in Dusseldorf...

Andy and Alan look at RV equipment in Dusseldorf...

11 months ago
912
29

Whilst at Caravan Salon 2018 I met my friend Andy Harris of Road Pro and we had a look together at a few vans and some RV equipment. Here we peruse the equipment hall and I show him around some of my highlights. \n\nPart three of three!